Sunday Sketch w/bonus Tim Holtz video

by

Welcome to a new week…here’s the sketch to get those scrapbooking ideas flowing.sketch-4509

for my page this week, I used the fabulous Girl Friday line from Cosmo Cricket, it’s quickly becoming one of my favorites.

teatime

Speaking of favorites, I used my Tim Holtz ruler…one of my favorite tools… to pierce the edge of the paper.  Here’s a quick video featuring Tim himself showing off piercing and other great ways to use this ruler.

Have a great week!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

