Scrapping your love

by

myscraps2008_082

It is no secret that I love to scrap about the love of my life. When I scrap about him, I can reflect on all of the things that made me fall in love with him and those things that keep our love strong. Sometimes it is fun to make a page all about him (like the one above). But mostly I like to do pages about the two of us. This one I made on the occasion of our 11th anniversary. I used a fun journaling technique of using numbers to drive my journaling points.
myscraps2008_143

Or if your love it too big to contain in one layout…try a mini album! I made this one using the bind-it-all. I chose the theme “This is us…” from one of my favorite songs. Each page has journaling that begins with “This is us…” and tells about a different time or event on our lives as a couple. It is one of my favorite projects of all time.

myscraps2008_098

myscraps2008_099

myscraps2008_100

myscraps2008_101

myscraps2008_102

myscraps2008_103

myscraps2008_104

Now go scrap your love and have some fun!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Scrapping your love”

  1. Laurie Higgs (soon to be Bridges) Says:

    Heather, you so stinkin’ talented! Wonderful layouts, as usual 🙂 I miss seeing you! Come visit me again…you know where to find me (I’m back…every other weekend).

    Laurie

Leave a Reply

