New Goodies on the Way!

by

I got back late Wednesday from CHA, the Craft & Hobby Association trade show. Some of the Design Team girls went with me — Emily, Heather & Vivian, and we came back psyched up about new product and new ideas. I thought I’d give you a quick sneak peek of what’s coming soon to the store…

Basic Grey has four lines this time; two of them don’t ship until April, but the two that should be here in the next couple of weeks are:

Porcelain by BasicGrey

Porcelain by BasicGrey

Marrakesh by BasicGrey

Marrakesh by BasicGrey

Fabulous, right? Do you want a sneak preview of April’s lines, too? What’s that? You do? Well, just for you:
Wisteria by BasicGrey

Wisteria by BasicGrey

Lime Rickey by BasicGrey

Lime Rickey by BasicGrey

Watch the blog & your e-mail and we’ll let you know when it’s here! In the meantime, post a comment about which line is your favorite (and which papers in that line are the ones you really love), and we’ll enter you into a drawing to win the complete paper line! If you want to see the papers up close (and get the names), you can check them out here. Just choose the line you want to see from the drop-down on the left.
Tags: , , , ,

8 Responses to “New Goodies on the Way!”

  1. Carolyn Lontin Says:

    YAY!! I love Lime Rickey!! Great bright fun colors & patterns!

  2. Val Says:

    My favorite is Lime Rickey. I see a peek of some cute animals on that 3rd piece of patterned paper. Cuuuuute.

  3. Roxane Apple Says:

    My favorite new line is Lime Rickey…love the bright colors.
    I would need to buy the collection pack because my list is long!
    Howdy Doody
    Sarsaparilla
    Fruit Fizz
    Tutti Fruitt
    Catawba Flip
    rub on book
    glazed brads

  4. Michelle Walker Says:

    WOW!! I’ve always loved BasicGrey, but look at those colors!! How can you choose just 1 favorite 🙂
    I think I’d have to say Lime Rickey for those kid photos – the colors just POP! For projects, etc and my own visual pleasure, the Marrakesh definitely strikes a cord.
    I won’t be narrowing it down to single papers in each line; I want them all!!

  5. Jenna Mahonney Says:

    Oooohhh!!!
    I love them all but especially the Marrakech marsela belle and tangerine slice

  6. Maggie Smyczynski Says:

    Defiinitely the marraakesh – so different but the color combos are cool and would make for great spring cards and scrap pagees.

  7. Peggy Says:

    All very pretty but I think I like Marrakesh the best. Maybe it’s because I just saw Slumdog! LOL I have a friend who loves Indian things so I need some of this to make her something special. I love the whimsy of the elephants on Darjeeling and the Marsala Bella is beautiful with colors you just don’t see everyday. Hope you’ll carry some of the card kits too. Those look great!

    CHA looks like it was one of the best ever from what I’ve seen!

  8. Catherine Oakley Says:

    Oh my gosh, they are all incredible. I LOVE the color combinations so much!!! My favorite is a toss up between the Marrakech (Orchid Oolong, Chai and Calming Moon) and Lime Rickey (Liquid Candy, Fruit Fizz, and Orange Cream). These are both such fun collections…can’t wait until they are in store.

Leave a Reply

