Fastest Layout in the West

by

removed-for-publication-polka-dot

Ten minutes. Yup! That’s all it took for me to make this layout:


Here’s how I did it. I turned an 8.5″ X 11″ piece of white cardstock and turned it to the landscape orientation. I adhered two 4″ X 6″ photos on the left with an even border around the top, bottom, and left side. Next, I tore the right edge of the cardstock. I glued the matted photos onto a 12″ X 12″ piece of black cardstock. I added stickers to the top left and bottom right corners of the mat – any kind of photo corner or large embellishment would work here. I added a title composed of Making Memories Tiny Alphas and American Crafts Thickers, journaled, and was done. Heck, it probably took me less time to make the layout than it did for me to write this blog post!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

