Extra, Extra: Read all about it…

by

The new line from October Afternoon, Hometown Collection, is in the store!  Vintage inspired double-sided paper.  AND it’s selling fast.  My favorite sheet from this collection is Norm’s News – the photo above.  I already have a few sheets in my collection.  I love vintage, junk markets, etc and this paper screams all of those things for me.  I can’t wait to use it on my market trip photos.

Come see us before it’s all gone!  Don’t forget to ask for the journal cards that go with this paper.  You will find them up at the register.

Happy “Hometown” Shopping,

Rachel

Tags:

Leave a Reply

