Sunday Sketch

by

This week’s sketch was inspired by the Scrapbooks, etc. Summer Challenge for this week to use 8 photos on one pages. If you’re a regular for Sunday sketch posts you know I like to keep the focus on one or two special photos, so eight on a page was quite a challenge. I couldn’t have done it without my trusty sketch to keep me focused.

and the finished layout…

Get more information about the Scrapbooks, etc summer challenge

here

and while you’re there you can vote for my ‘Apple of My Eye’ layout which is a week 3 finalist. Yippee!

Have a great week!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

