Crafting with your kids!

by

My 6 year old scrapbooker!Hello!

My name is Tara and I will be reporting in on Saturdays with new craft ideas for you and your children to complete together. I am a “stay-at-home” mom with 3 kids of my own and I also work in my children’s elementary school as a substitute. I love being around children and have been working with them in one capacity or another for over 20 years. (How can that possibly be? I’m not THAT old, am I? Yikes!) Any ways, I wanted to introduce myself to you and let you know that next week I will start with an organizational idea to help with your crafting. Having the supplies at the ready will help alleviate frustration on your part and with your children when it comes time to craft. I look forward to crafting with you and welcome any ideas from you that you would like to see me cover.

Thanks!

Tara

Tags:

One Response to “Crafting with your kids!”

  1. Angel Walter Says:

    This sounds so great. I dont know how you find time to do every thing that you do. So are your going to show step by step on how you organize every thing for them?

Leave a Reply

